Cllr Craig Leyland: Chairman

Craig was elected as Chairman of the Louth and Horncastle Conservative Association at the 2017 AGM. He promised to bring strong leadership and effective management to the role to help move the Association forward in a positive manner.

Craig held the position of Deputy Chairman Membership under Chairman Doreen Stephenson, so he brings an understanding more than most to the Management Team having previously served.

Cllr Leyland is the current Leader of East Lindsey District Council and district councillor for Woodhall Spa.